November 2020
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ABGESAGT: 28.11.2020 - Deep Sun @ Legends Lounge (DE) Olchingen (DE)
December 2020
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 ABGESAGT: 05.12.2020 - Am evening with Deep Sun «Metalchurch» 4537 Wiedlisbach
March 2021
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14.03.2021 - Deep Sun @ Kreuz Obermarchtal (DE) Kreuz Obermarchtal (DE)
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15.03.2021 - Deep Sun @ Backstage München (DE) Backstage
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 16.03.2021 - Deep Sun @ Casino Saal, Amberg (DE) Casino
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18.03.2021 - Deep Sun @ Sunset Bar Martigny Sunset Bar
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19.03.2021 - Deep Sun @ Musigburg Aarburg Musigburg
May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021 22.05.2021 - Deep Sun Supporting Stratovarius Le Casino
June 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 26.06.2021 - Deep Sun @ Rock im Moos Allmendingen
September 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 25.09.2021 - Deep Sun @ 2. Swiss Rock&Metal Festival Amriswil