April 2019
Metal Apocalypse Mundwerk Kulturbiotop Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Gator Saloon Sat, 06 Apr 2019
October 2018
Deep Sun@ Grand Casion Baden Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Charity Rocknight Glattfelden Sat, 20 Oct 2018
September 2018
Deep Sun @ Kult-turm with Infinitas Kult-turm, Brunnen Sat, 29 Sep 2018
August 2018
Festival Metalacker Tennenbronn (D) 78144 Tennenbronn Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Deep Sun @ M:O:A Openair Zweisimmen Fri, 10 Aug 2018
March 2018
Roses of Metal AA-Jam, Aadorf Sat, 24 Mar 2018
February 2018
Roses of Metal Met Bar, Lenzburg Sat, 17 Feb 2018
January 2018
Deep Sun @ Rockfact Sat, 13 Jan 2018
November 2017
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Böröm Pöm Pöm Sat, 04 Nov 2017
(Reserve date: Sat, 04 Nov 2017)
October 2017
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Le Manoir Pub Sat, 28 Oct 2017
(Reserve date: Sat, 28 Oct 2017)
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Kultur Keller Fri, 27 Oct 2017
(Reserve date: Fri, 27 Oct 2017)
June 2017
Charity-Event Zürich Sat, 24 Jun 2017
May 2017
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Sat, 20 May 2017
April 2017
Deep Sun @ Hall of Fame Sat, 08 Apr 2017
March 2017
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Sat, 25 Mar 2017
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Swiss Metal Alliance Tour Sat, 18 Mar 2017
February 2017
Metal Masters Sat, 04 Feb 2017